New Job-Receptionist!

I just got a new job at my community college! It’s only working Wednesdays and Thursdays but it’s easy pay and I get out of the house. My job is to log people in and out as they come in and out of the building. It gives me time to catch up on homework (or blog posts) while working with a pretty cool boss and my friends as my coworkers. I still work when I can for my boyfriend family and that helps me make money too so it doesn’t feel like I’m not even trying. I just finished comparing bank accounts and I realized how much work goes into finances. You have to consider if you’re losing money or gaining money and if it’ll even make a difference in the end. I’ll figure it out eventually. For now… SIGNING OFF.

Leave a Reply

