I’m Back. The Relaunch.

After a month, it's time for my return.

After a month, it’s time for my return.

A month ago, I left WordPress to try Blogger. I realized that was a huge mistake. I didn’t enjoy blogger at all. I had completely stopped blogging all together. That too was a mistake. I ended up with too much free time on my hands, tons of creativity ready to pour out and nowhere to send it. So I’m back. I’m relaunching Peace in VintageI plan to leave my old posts on my site as a reminder of how not to blog but I will also be editing pages, my about me and just my overall blogosphere. Part of the reason I’m doing this is because Luna (for those of you who don’t know, I’m pregnant with a girl. Yes, I’m only nineteen but I’m figuring it out and I’m a lot more mature than those my age) is coming soon. How soon? Could be a couple of hours. And with Luna coming I’ll have more free time since I will be leaving my part-time job, school will be ending next week and I’ll be a temporary stay at home mom. It gives me more time to focus on the blog and I’ve even began to learn coding to help. So please continue this journey with me. I appreciate all the support I’m getting from family and friends and readers as well. Feel free to comment and like.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

