New Year, Definitely a New Me

It’s a week into the new year and already a lot has changed for me thanks to December. I’ve gained a new title, mommy. For a month now, I’ve been waking up to the sound of crying, gone through many diaper changes and a few outfit changes for my daughter and myself. She does not make it easy but she’s definitely worth it.

On another hand, with the start of the new year there comes goals for that year. I have some personal ones that most people make (like workout, eat healthier and save money) and then there’s ones that I normally wouldn’t make (like get our own place, a new car). I plan to write a post about it later today but at the moment, mommy duty calls!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

