Sneak Peek: What’s in My Bag?

A Chance, A Risk, A Change

My Purse

Taking a sneak peek into what is in someone’s bag can definitely give you an insight into what type of person someone is and sometimes the experiences the person has encountered. A person’s bag will either contain a lot of items or just a few simple ones but no matter what you can be certain that the bag is important otherwise why carry it with you. Since this is my first time blogging I decided to start with a What’s in My Bag post in hopes that it will help you learn a little about who I am. I will not provide a full list of everything in my purse because I am one of those people who carries a lot, specifically when I use a large purse, so we would be here for what would seem like eternity. Now I can tell you that my purse itself is nothing special but some of its contents…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

