Top Tips for Staying on Top of Things!

So motivating!

It Started in Oxford

P1080266

If my suddenly-busy schedule has taught me anything, it’s that I am a pro-procrastinator. However, my ways of procrastinating often involve writing and rewriting my ‘to do’ list over and over until it’s perfect. Don’t ask me why but I find it so satisfying (not as much as actuallycrossing off my ‘to do’ list but shh). I see myself as quite a relaxed person when it comes to deadlines and getting stuff done, but I’ve always made the deadline and done quite well in terms of grades for essays, so I’ve decided to share a few of my tips with you.

Write everything down
Firstly, just write a ‘to do’ list. Get it all onto paper or into your ‘notes’ on your phone, just somewhere you look regularly, to be able to visualise your thoughts. I find this so useful when I’m feeling overwhelmed. I tend to prefer to…

View original post 764 more words

One thought on “Top Tips for Staying on Top of Things!

Leave a Reply

